Lawn Bowls Association of Hong Kong, China

  • 增加字體大小
  • 預設字體大小
  • 減少字體大小

HKLBA Officers 2022 - 2023 (Updated on 11/10/22)

There are no translations available.

At the Annual General Meeting on October 11, 2022, the following officers were elected for the year 2022-2023:

Officers 2022-2023
Position Name
President Mr. Vincent Cheung
Vice President (Development) Mr. Heron Lau
Vice President (International) Mr. Walter Kwok
Vice President (National Championships) Ms. Sanie Ng
Vice President (National League) Mr. Cyril Leung
Vice President (Technical) Mr. Claudius Lam
Hon. Secretary Mr. David Tse
Asst. Hon. Secretary Ms. Sandy Sit
Hon. Treasurer Mr. Roderic Yeung